Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Friendship walks never alone !
Friendship walks never alone !
Publicité
Archives
28 mars 2008

!hola!

I just come back from Spain. I was in a hotel in Callela near Barcelona, a nice town with a great discoteca ^^
In fact, it was holidays with classmates, the last holidays before the university !
We have visit a lot of nice buildings in Barcelona : Sagrada Familia, Camp Nou, museum (picasso, dali, miro), the house of Gaudi... In fact a lot of things I don't remember all...
I met somebody... really funny people... one in particular I remember him all my life...

PFFF c'est trop dur en anglais... j'arrive pas à faire des phrases cohérentes... tt ça pour dire que / IT WAS THE BEST HOLIDAYS I NEVER LIVE !!!
Thanks to everybody, you are wonderful !!!! Aller voir les photos, si vous voulez des com cliquez sur la tof, y aura parfois ^^

Bessos...

Solamente para ti : Que bonitos ojos tienes... ;D

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité